Angel of Storms: The gripping fantasy adventure of danger and forbidden magic (Book 2 of Millennium's Rule) (English Edition) por Trudi Canavan

Angel of Storms: The gripping fantasy adventure of danger and forbidden magic (Book 2 of Millennium's Rule) (English Edition) por Trudi Canavan

Titulo del libro: Angel of Storms: The gripping fantasy adventure of danger and forbidden magic (Book 2 of Millennium's Rule) (English Edition)

Autor: Trudi Canavan

Número de páginas: 608 páginas

Fecha de lanzamiento: November 12, 2015

Editor: Orbit

Obtenga el libro de Angel of Storms: The gripping fantasy adventure of danger and forbidden magic (Book 2 of Millennium's Rule) (English Edition) de Trudi Canavan en formato PDF o EPUB. Puedes leer cualquier libro en línea o guardarlo en tus dispositivos. Cualquier libro está disponible para descargar sin necesidad de gastar dinero.

Descargar PDF Leer on-line

Trudi Canavan con Angel of Storms: The gripping fantasy adventure of danger and forbidden magic (Book 2 of Millennium's Rule) (English Edition)

'ANOTHER PAGE-TURNER FROM ONE OF FANTASY'S BESTSELLING AUTHORS' Independent

Following Thief's Magic, international No. 1 bestselling author Trudi Canavan returns with the second novel in the Millennium's Rule series - her most powerful and thrilling adventure yet.

A DARK DANGER LIES IN WAIT . . .

Tyen trains students in the ways of magic, but his teaching may soon be outlawed. Rumour has it that the formidable ruler of all worlds, long believed to be dead, is back and is harshly enforcing his old laws - including the one forbidding schools of magic. As teachers and pupils flee, Tyen is left with no home and no purpose . . . except to fulfil the promise he made to Vella, the sorcerer imprisoned in a book. Tyen must decide what he is willing to do to free her.

Elsewhere, Rielle's peaceful new life as a tapestry weaver has been shattered by a local war. As defeat looms, the powerful Angel of Storms appears and invites Rielle to join the artists of his heavenly realm. But what will he require in return for this extraordinary offer?

A gripping fantasy adventure filled with danger, intrigue and forbidden magic. Perfect for fans of Robin Hobb, Brandon Sanderson, Patrick Rothfuss and Peter V. Brett.

ESCAPE TO A NEW WORLD.
DISCOVER THE MAGIC OF TRUDI CANAVAN.

Praise for the Millennium's Rule series:

'It's easy to see why Trudi Canavan's novels so often make the bestseller lists. Her easy, flowing style makes for effortless reading . . . Delightful worldbuilding . . . Vivid and enjoyable' SFX

'A must for fans of Canavan's previous work and for fantasy fans in general' Press Association

'Rielle's story entrances . . . leaving readers eager for the next two volumes' Publisher's Weekly

'The world-building is tremendous. The magical system is sophisticated and fascinating' Striking Keys